WGFBC

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Thursday, October 18, 2007

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Friday, August 03, 2007

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

Scope of blog

  • The focus of this blog is the future of cataloging and metadata in libraries.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    July 2014

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    

    Categories

    Future of Cataloging: Key Resources (to May 2008)

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Member since 04/2007