« July 2007 | Main | September 2007 »

August 2007

Friday, August 31, 2007

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Friday, August 24, 2007

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Monday, August 20, 2007

Friday, August 17, 2007

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Sunday, August 12, 2007

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Scope of blog

  • The focus of this blog is the future of cataloging and metadata in libraries.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    July 2014

    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31    

    Categories

    Future of Cataloging: Key Resources (to May 2008)

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Member since 04/2007